The Campfire Gang Book #5: Picking Up the Pieces

The Campfire Gang Book #5: Picking Up the Pieces


In stock

Book #5 in a series about adventure, God’s plan and important life lessons.
[ read more ]

Also available as an eBook.

(Leave a Review)

In stock


An adventure-packed, character-building book created for kids of any age!

While BB tries to figure out a way across the river, the rest of the gang struggles to help their friend and to stay together. Between Bat Bird attacks and mysterious disappearances, they do their best to stick by each other. But will that be enough?

Through it all, the boys learn lessons about life and about God. They never stop fighting for each other—and sometimes for their own lives!

This is the fifth book in a series that shows kids how to deal with:

  • emotions
  • challenges
  • leadership issues
  • teamwork
  • relationships
  • and more!

Learn more about The Campfire Gang series at

Additional information

Weight 7.11 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.4 × 8.5 in

131 pages


5-13 years


Roy A. Smith


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Campfire Gang Book #5: Picking Up the Pieces”

You may also like…

Go to Top