The Campfire Gang Book #1-4 Set

The Campfire Gang Book #1-4 Set


Books #1-4 in a series about adventure, God’s plan and important life lessons.
[ read more ]


An adventure-packed, character-building book series for kids of any age!

The campfire gang loves to listen to the old man’s stories. But one night they realize something strange about him. After that, they find themselves in a world full of excitement, adventure, strange creatures and new friends.

Through it all, the boys learn lessons about life and about God. They never stop fighting for each other—and sometimes for their own lives!

This book series shows kids how to deal with:

  • emotions
  • challenges
  • leadership issues
  • teamwork
  • relationships
  • and more!

Additional information

Weight 30 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 1.5 × 8.5 in

5-13 years


Roy A. Smith


128-145 pages per book


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Campfire Gang Book #1-4 Set”

You may also like…

Go to Top